COVID19 - All stores are open (inc. Melb) - AusPost is experiencing delivery delays - Learn more>

Store locator




11 Fairy St
State: Victoria
Suburb: Warrnambool
Post Code: 3280

0355626966
warrnambool@leef.com.au
Trading Hours Today: Closed
Monday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed


2/19 Bruce St (cnr Watt Rd)
State: Victoria
Suburb: Mornington
Post Code: 3931

0359230711
mornington@leef.com.au
Trading Hours Today: Closed
Monday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed


206 Creswick Rd
State: Victoria
Suburb: Ballarat
Post Code: 3350

0353334006
ballarat@leef.com.au
Trading Hours Today: 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Monday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Friday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Closed


652 Glen Huntly Rd
State: Victoria
Suburb: Caulfield South
Post Code: 3162

1300005333
caulfield@leef.com.au
Trading Hours Today: Closed
Monday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed


17 Lindsay Ave
State: South Australia
Suburb: Edwardstown
Post Code: 5039

0882761300
edwardstown@leef.com.au
Trading Hours Today: Closed
Monday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed


24 Corporate Blvd
State: Victoria
Suburb: Bayswater
Post Code: 3153

0397262000
bayswater@leef.com.au


3/57 Magill Rd
State: South Australia
Suburb: Stepney
Post Code: 5069

0883626422
stepney@leef.com.au
Trading Hours Today: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Monday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Friday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday Closed


14a Sydney Road
State: Victoria
Suburb: Benalla
Post Code: 3672

0357621125
benalla@leef.com.au
Trading Hours Today: Closed
Monday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed


18-24 Parfitt Rd
State: Victoria
Suburb: Wangaratta
Post Code: 3677

0357215660
wangaratta@leef.com.au
Trading Hours Today: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Monday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday Closed


Suite 2/38 High Street
State: Victoria
Suburb: Wodonga
Post Code: 3690

0260562366
wodonga@leef.com.au
Trading Hours Today: Closed
Monday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed


117 Carp St
State: New South Wales
Suburb: Bega
Post Code: 2550

0264923888
bega@leef.com.au
Trading Hours Today: Closed
Monday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed


21-23 Townsville St
State: Australian Capital Territory
Suburb: Fyshwick
Post Code: 2609

0262807244
fyshwick@leef.com.au
Trading Hours Today: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Monday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday Closed


23a Vesper St
State: New South Wales
Suburb: Batemans Bay
Post Code: 2536

0244721044
batemansbay@leef.com.au
Trading Hours Today: Closed
Monday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed


4 Colson Street (opposite Harvey Norman)
State: Northern Territory
Suburb: Alice Springs
Post Code: 0870

0889523599
alicesprings@leef.com.au
Trading Hours Today: Closed
Monday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed


4/655 Stuart Highway
State: Northern Territory
Suburb: Berrimah
Post Code: 0828

0889475122
berrimah@leef.com.au
Trading Hours Today: Closed
Monday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed